100 Ways to Say I Love You to Your Husband

  • I’m still wearing the smile you gave me when we first met.
  • My day is not complete if I don’t tell you how much I love you.
  • Hey beautiful, I hope you wake up this morning feeling like a rose, filled with beauty and I hope your day is as sweet as honey. You deserve more, my love.
  • Hey, do you know what? I find the perfect loving you message for my husband, so hope you can always remember how much I love you: Take my hand, take my whole life too. For I can’t help falling in love with you.
  • I don’t need the whole world to love me, just you.
  • I am so lucky to have you by my side today, tomorrow, and forever.
  • I have so much love for you.
  • I’ve fallen in love with every single detail of yours. The term “Perfect” perfectly goes with you.
  • Dreaming of you makes my night worthwhile. Thinking of you makes me smile. Being with you is the best thing ever. And loving you is what I’ll do forever.
  • My life is a garden and you are the most colorful flower I have in it. I’m lucky that I have you in my life. Stay with me forever!
  • You make me happy in a thousand ways. I love you to the moon and back, and I have no idea what I would do, if I lost you, because I feel like I will lose my entire world.
  • Life would be utterly meaningless if you are not here with me, for me. Thank you for everything, my love.
  • I love you not because of anything you have, but because of something that I feel when I’m near you.
  • You are the pulse that throbs in my veins, you are the antidote that frees me of all pains. You are the rhythm of my heartbeat, without you my life would be incomplete. Good morning.
  • Just like how a beautiful morning is incomplete without its orange hue, my morning coffee is incomplete without texting you. Good morning.
  • It is impossible to express my feelings to you because loving you is like breathing. How can I stop?
  • I like how our fingers fit together like the pieces of a puzzle, honey!
  • Do you know my dear if someone asks me that, what did you achieve from life? My answer will be “You are my only achievement”. I love you madly.
  • Take all my love and give me yours. At the end of the day, only this can make us survive through all evil things. Much love, handsome.
  • You are my dream that came true. I will always fancy you.
  • You have my whole heart for my whole life.
  • I have a feeling I’m going to love you for a very long time.
  • I want to be the princess if you’ll be my prince.
  • I’m mad about you.
  • Hey sweetie, I miss you already. Have a good day at work, and can’t wait to see you when you get home. I love you with all my heart.
  • I can’t wait to come home to you tonight.
  • Wake up with a smile so that I can be sure that today will be a bright and beautiful day for me. Good morning!
  • All of my problems are so easily forgotten when I think of you.
  • I hope the sweetest dreams you will have tonight will be nothing compared to the life we will live together.
  • You blessed me with so many happy moments that I can literally bury my sad memories beneath them.
  • My life leaped into huge successes after you became my wife. That is why I call you, “my good luck charm.”
  • Hello, sweetie. How are you doing? I enjoyed our night together last night. You are amazing and I think about you all the time. I hope you have a wonderful day today.
  • You are the shore I wish to return, after a hectic and tiring day to satiate my life. Have a Fresh Morning!
  • Being around you is the definition of pure love, joy, and happiness.
  • You make me feel warm, safe, and loved. You are the blanket that I want to be wrapped around me all the time. I just want to say that I love you and thanks for being there for me all the time.
  • I looked for love and found you. Ever since you came into my life, it has been full of colors.
  • No matter how far we are from each other, my heart still belongs to you, my prince! Let’s keep meeting in our dreams until I can take you in my arms!
  • My heart beats only for you.
  • Today, tomorrow, and forever, my heart belongs to you.
  • You’re my paradise and I’d happily get stranded on you for a lifetime.
  • I love that what we have is so real. I have so much faith in our love for one another. Thanks for being an amazing partner.
  • If I had power, I would appear before you so that I could hug you tight. I miss you.
  • Having you in my life has made me a better person.
  • You are sugar; you are spice. You are actually all things nice. No one can ever get the best partner than you. Love you, honey.
  • I look at you and see the rest of my life in front of my eyes.
  • All that you are is all that I’ll ever need.
  • I don’t dream of going to heaven anymore because I have you in my life. Thank you for making my life a piece of heaven on earth. Good morning my love!
  • There are only two times that I want to be with you. Now and forever.
  • There’s no one in the world like you and no one I’d rather call my own. I love you.
  • I promise to love you more and more with every passing day and be there by your side till my last breath.
  • I could look at you forever.
  • It feels like yesterday that I used to dream for being with you for the rest of my life. Now, I wake up every day knowing that you’re a part of my life.
  • Good Morning to the one who holds the most special in my life. I love you more than yesterday, but less than tomorrow, my darling.
  • You ended my searching.
  • You’re my first thought when I wake up, and my last thought before I fall asleep.
  • I adore you like a bee loves the flowers. You are my honey, my dream, my everything.
  • Even if for the sake of your love, I have to go through all the obstacles, to sacrifice everything, I will do it for you. Our love is my greatest wealth.
  • You are my home and my peace. Thanks for existing, darling.
  • The most important person in my life is you.
  • I may not be your first love, first kiss, first sight, or first date but I just want to be your last everything.
  • Thanks for being my today and undoubtedly all my tomorrow, sweetheart.
  • I’m busy today too. I’m busy thanking each and every one of my lucky stars for bringing you into my life. I love you, baby.
  • Good morning sweetie what did you dream about last night?
  • You lift me up and hold me down, you make me smile when I’m feeling down. You bring me peace, you bring me gifts, you’re the person I’m most happy to share my life with. I love you now until the end of time. I hope you’ll appreciate my attempted rhyme.
  • You are my rock. I absolutely love knowing I can depend on you.
  • Here comes another sweet morning, bringing joy and happiness and one more opportunity to let you know that you always stay in my heart. Good morning, my queen.
  • Every moment spent with you is like a beautiful dream come true.
  • I wish the two of us could be wrapped up in a blanket like a love burrito.
  • If I did anything right in my life, it was when I gave my heart to you.
  • Kissing you is my favorite thing to do.
  • Good morning, handsome.
  • I love waking up knowing that you’re in my life.
  • Have a great day my love. Thank you for making every day special and memorable for me. I love you so much.
  • My life was all black and grey. You came and gave essence to my life, making it colorful and vibrant.
  • Love, you gave meaning to my life. Thank you for everything.
  • Your aura of love and happiness makes my life complete and amazing. Take all of me because I love you.
  • I’ll choose you over everything in the world. I feel lucky to be with you. Thanks for sharing your life with me.
  • Falling in love with you was the best thing that happened to me. And I will always love you more than my life.
  • Every moment spent with you is like the jewels from treasure island. You are my precious bean, king.
  • Baby, You make me fulfilled with your presence. I love you, and I want to spend my whole life with you. Let’s be together forever.
  • Apart from being miles away from me, the love I have for you has never changed. All I pray is to see your smiling face again and hug you like I used to do. I miss you so much.
  • You know the secrets of my heart, you have the key to open my heart, and I’m sure you will never lose it or throw away!
  • Let your most beautiful dream become a reality. Good morning, beautiful.
  • Did you know that I still get excited every time your name flashes across my phone screen? Every time I hear it buzz, I hope it’s from you.
  • Have I told you lately? Marrying you has made me a better person. Thank you so much for that.
  • You make me laugh more than anyone else ever has or ever will.
  • Whenever I think about my love for you, I see all my dreams coming true. Good night dear.
  • I have a section of my heart that always smiles whenever you cross my mind.
  • There is only one remedy to cold shivery mornings – warm cuddly hugs with you. Good morning.
  • If you are a dream, I don’t ever want to wake up.
  • You make me feel like everything I’ve ever done in my entire life has meant something.
  • Love is blind, so am I. That’s why I need my high-powered glasses to see you from a distance.
  • Read me a story then tuck me in tight. Tell me you love me and kiss me goodnight.
  • I love you without knowing how, or when, or from where. I love you simply, without problems or pride.
  • I will always love you and be by your side
  • If I could do it all over again, I would in a heartbeat.
  • Dear my sunshine, you light up my life. Anything is possible with the warmth of your love.
  • This spring will crown all the splendor of our love, and we will become a loving family!
  • You are a dream and I am the sleep. Night becomes complete when both of us meet. I will pray for this every day that both of us unite. I love you a lot dear.
  • I wish we could lay in bed together all morning.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started