100 Love Messages to Send In The Morning

  • Your love is so sweet that it has sweetened my entire life. Love you, sweetie.
  • I was asked to spell “love” so I spelled your name.
  • I love you so much it hurts.
  • Even the sunniest day, met without you, becomes sullen. Only your love paints all around with bright colors.
  • I was so used to seeing clouds that I forgot how a deep blue sky would look like. I love you for being the deep blue sky of my life.
  • Distance seems small when feelings are deep. Love entwined us, so it doesn’t matter wherever we are now. I love you, goodmorning my love and miss you a lot!
  • I simply don’t want the whole world, for me, your warm hugs and kisses are enough. Be mine and keep loving me forever. I love you, baby.
  • To understand the love you must fall in love, it can’t be measured it can only be felt. You made my life so beautiful that I have no desire even for heaven. My heaven is right here with you.
  • Did you know that I still get excited every time your name flashes across my phone screen? Every time I hear it buzz, I hope it’s from you.
  • Open your eyes and embrace this wonderful world! Welcome to another happy day!
  • I love my name when you call it. I love my eyes when you look at them.
  • Life would be such a dark place without you. I love you with all my heart and I want to thank you for every amazing memory you gave me.
  • My dear love, All I want to see is your lovely face every day. I love you.
  • I love you to the point that words aren’t enough.
  • There is not a single thing about you that I would not want to fall in love with.
  • Love is my everything. It’s everywhere. It’s in the messages you send me, it’s in the words you say to me and it’s in your eyes when you look at me. Love is in my heart and in my thoughts. Love is you and me.
  • You are generous, smart, and hilarious. You’ve got what it takes to achieve all of your wildest dreams, and I hope you know how proud of you I am.
  • Spring drops and the sun outside the window tell me that this spring will be the flowering of our love.
  • The reason to getting up in the morning is to look at your beautiful face and spend the day with you. You are my motivation to face the day. I love you, sweetie!
  • Whenever I think about my love for you, I see all my dreams coming true. Good night dear.
  • I love how you bring the best of me whenever I am with you. Thank you for making my life a lot easier, love. Good morning, sunshine.
  • You know every morning I wake up smiling. I think it’s your fault; you always make me so happy even in my dreams.
  • I feel like the luckiest woman alive to get to call you my man. I am blessed to have you, babe.
  • We were meant for each other.
  • Good morning to the best decision I ever made.
  • As the cool morning breeze blows you and opens those beautiful eyes of yours, let my unblemished love put a soothing smile on your pretty face. Good morning darling.
  • I fell in love with you for the million things you never knew you were doing.
  • Only you can make me smile in the saddest moments of my life. Only you can light up the darkest paths of my journey. I love you for what you are and what you do to me.
  • God made you just for me.
  • No matter how bad the times may get, I want you to trust that nothing will cost us our future together. I love you.
  • Even a thousand suns cannot shine brighter than your smile. You light up my life in every possible way. Never stop doing that!
  • My favorite place in the world is next to you.
  • You make everything better, and I feel relieved that I have finally found you in this lifetime.
  • I have loved you long before the beginning of times and I will love you even when the memories of us will be erased from the face of the Earth.
  • Good morning love of my life! A beautiful day is waiting to be embraced by you! Go and steal the show. Have a cheery day.
  • You make my heart soar, my mind race, and my lips form a perfect smile.
  • The only thing that could make me love you more is a ring!
  • Hello my heart, Do you know that you are the only reason for my sadness and you are the only person in the whole world who can make me happy. I love you!
  • I know we’re not together right now, but that doesn’t stop me from missing you terribly. I just want to tell you how much I miss you, and how thankful I am for the little time we get to spend together. You are always on my mind and in my heart.
  • I have found the meaning of life when I have met with you.
  • When I find myself in a crowd, I look out for you first. When I hear a joke, I want to tell it to you first. You are my other half. I love you.
  • You are my best friend and my soul mate, my lover and my confidant. I promise to be your shoulder to lean on, your flashlight in the dark, and your shield against distress. Love you so much. No matter how hard the situation is i will always love you.
  • I miss you! Thinking of you, love! I just wanted to say hi, I miss you a lot. Hope you are not missing me too much. Can’t wait to see you again in few days.
  • Good morning. I hope you delight in the fact that we can conquer all our problems together.
  • You make me believe in love at first sight, and I am ever grateful to you for that. Please take my heart and keep it with you always.
  • I can’t believe how happy you make me. Just thinking about you puts a smile on my face and makes me feel so good…and so lucky.
  • I still find it hard to understand how you glow more than the sun. You are a dime. Good morning.
  • Every road I turn down, I see you there. You are in every breeze, every flower, and every shining moment of my day.
  • Before you, my life was dark & empty everything was so meaningless. But you enter in my life and now I feel like the sky over me has lightened up with thousand stars. Everything became so wonderful. Thanks and I love you!
  • Those are some pretty cute sounds, but nobody could stay asleep while seeing or feeling that. I want to cuddle with you in your chair and watch TV all morning long.
  • You’re that chocolate that gets sweeter with every bite. You’re that sweet smell that gets stronger with every breath!
  • ‘I love you’ are only but mere words that do not justify enough what I feel for you.
  • I truly love you so much, and I can’t wait to see you again my dear. Your kisses, hug, movies and warm heart mean so much to me. My heart skips a beat every time I hear your voice and I look forward to your letters.
  • The number of stars in the sky equates to the minutes I want to spend with you. You are my world.
  • Even the small things with you matter to me the most. You are one of the most important persons, dear.
  • Just when I think that it is impossible to love you any more than I already do, you prove me wrong.
  • Good morning love! The sun is as bright as you today!
  • All that you are is all that I’ll ever need.
  • I love you, and I will love you until I die, and if there’s a life after that, I’ll love you then.
  • I’m busy today too. I’m busy thanking each and every one of my lucky stars for bringing you into my life. I love you, baby.
  • You are my sweet baby; you are my happiness in a world full of confusion. You make me smile and that’s all I need to be happy. I love how you interact with those around you and how you find something positive to say about everyone. You are a true blessing that I am so lucky to have in my life!
  • You are not only beautiful physically but you have a most beautiful soul which is so pure and full of love. Nothing can replace you in my life. I can risk everything to get your love.
  • I want to be in your arms, where you hold me tight and never let me go.
  • I am in love with being in love with you.
  • It’s only you in my head, I tried to stop thinking about you. But I found it’s impossible trying.
  • When you leave, my heart leaves with you.
  • All songs are written about love, that praise this wonderful feeling, pale in comparison with the history of our love. I love you madly!
  • I have found someone who makes my soul smile and that someone is you! I’m in love with you and with every passing day, I find myself falling deeper and deeper in love with you.
  • The most important person in my life is you.
  • I need you more than I needed coffee this morning, and that’s saying a lot.
  • You are an angel in my life who has changed everything magically.
  • A day without you is like a day without air. I wouldn’t breathe if I ever lost you. Nothing else completes me like you do, my love.
  • I love you even when we argue over nothing.
  • I will love you until the last breath leaves your body or mine.
  • You have a cute yawn on your face, a cup of coffee in your hands. All that remains is a good morning message from me. Have a great morning!
  • You are my best friend; the love of my life and I just can’t stop smiling. You make me so happy that it hurts sometimes. It’s as if you know exactly what I want to hear when I need to hear it most. Somehow, you’ve known me forever and can read the deepest parts of me. I love how free you make me feel, and how you let me be crazy and goofy, though we both sometimes have our serious moments.
  • You and I were two strangers, trying to find a place for our racing hearts. But when you held my hand, I found a new home in you.
  • Want me to prove my love for you? I will share my fries and coke with you!
  • I love the way you look at me, I love being pampered by you, and I love the way you play with my hair. More than everything I love the way you love me. Stay with me always, I love you.
  • You’re my definition of perfect.
  • You have always been and always will be my person.
  • I always knew you were the one for me.
  • You may be far away right now, but I know that you are in my thoughts every day. I do not miss anything about you when we are apart, just knowing that that you exist is enough for me. I can’t wait to see your smiling face again.
  • You are the biggest gift of my life.
  • Thank you for always being there for me, for loving me, and for letting me love you. This is an amazing experience of loving you. All my love is for you.
  • You’re my first thought every morning and my last thought before I go to sleep.
  • Your kiss could cure me of any ailment. Your touch could bring me back to life.
  • I woke up smiling, all because you’re in my life.
  • I thank God to create you, it would not on this earth, I’d have refused to be born. I don’t want a life without you. I come here only for you. I love you, baby.
  • I love you more and more as we go through life together. I am so glad that you are here by my side to share in all my joys and sorrows. I want to wake up every morning, see that beautiful face, that cute smile and those beautiful eyes for the rest of my life.
  • I not only like you, but I also love you.
  • It’s not that I need you but I really want you. Mainly because I love to stare at you and fall more in love with you every day. You are a beautiful girl that has been wonderful to me ever since we met. If we haven’t yet then it is about time, we fell madly in love together.
  • Dear love, your presence, and love make me whole. Can’t wait to spend the rest of my life with you. Lots of hugs and kisses.
  • Thank you for all that you do for our family. You are the best husband and partner I could ever ask for.
  • I miss your text so much. I miss your kisses, and I miss making love to you. I hope this call helps make it a little easier on me.
  • It was nice talking to you today, you’re always so nice and sweet! I miss you so much! I feel like we’re not closer, maybe it’s me but I feel like something is wrong. Anyway, call me if you can please! Love you!
  • My love for you is as big as the ocean and as deep as a river. Distance can never keep us apart! And nothing can either: not time, nor space, nor any problems. You are the man of my dreams and I am so lucky to have you in my life!
  • Thank you for making every morning such a great one, my darling. I love you to the moon and back. Good Morning, have a great day ahead.
  • Anytime I go to bed just thinking of you, best believe I would have the best of dreams.
  • Time doesn’t fly for me anymore while you are not with me. The distance aches my heart, and I cannot pass the days like this.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started