100 Love Messages

  • I’m sending you a million smiles. Take one of them for today and keep doing this each morning. Cause I wish to see you smiling every day, my sunshine!
  • When I look into your eyes, I know I’ve found the mirror to my soul.
  • I wrote this good morning text just to let you know that I love you more than anything.
  • No matter how cold it is outside, I know I’ll always be warm in your arms.
  • The glow that you brought to my life is more radiant than a million sunrises. Thank you for being there for me in all my ups and downs, you mean a lot to me. Every moment I spent with you is unforgettable. Wish you a wonderful day my love. Enjoy the day.
  • Morning is the start of every day and I will live each day like it’s a new day, renewing our love.
  • Can I have you for breakfast in bed today?
  • Love, emotions, the happiness I get to experience all of it, thanks to you. I am proud to have such a reliable partner. I love you more than anything.
  • I hope you have a special day! I love you so much, darling.
  • You make my heart soar, my mind race, and my lips form a perfect smile.
  • It is impossible to measure, describe, count and portray my love, just feel it, I love you.
  • I love you for all that you are, all that you’ve been, and all that you’re yet to be. Good morning my love.
  • Since I first saw you, my heart stopped, and birds were flying around my heart. Only you were on my heart and still are. So, baby “I love you”.
  • I start missing you right after opening my eyes in the morning and waking up next to you is all I wish for. Have a good morning, honey!

You can’t stop thinking about him. So, each day you should find things to say to your boyfriend to make him feel special over text and with this way, you show how much you care him.

  • If you ever asked me to pick between you and my dreams, I wouldn’t know what to say because being with you is my only dream.
  • Just like how a beautiful morning is incomplete without its orange hue, my morning coffee is incomplete without texting you. Good morning.
  • Most people dream of being in heaven but I’m so lucky to have heaven beside me and that heaven is you, my love. Good morning pretty.
  • They say that love fades away with time, but darling, it has been years and I still cannot wrap my head around how wonderful you are! I love you!
  • I love you more than pizza. And I really love pizza.
  • When I look into the night sky with thousands of stars, I remember your eyes, because they sparkle exactly like stars. When I see the sun I remember you because you brighten not just my day, but my life.
  • The wind whispers your name, stars illuminate my way to you, we will meet soon, love you!
  • You filled a void in me I didn’t know I had.
  • I love you with everything that I am.
  • I’d do everything in my past over again if I had the chance, because I get to end up with you
  • When I see you, I get butterflies.
  • I fall a little more in love with you every time you kiss me.
  • I love you in the morning, in the middle of the day, in the hours we’re together, and the hours we are away.
  • Even if I wasn’t your first love, I know I’ll be your last.
  • You’re my best friend.
  • You blessed me with so many happy moments that I can literally bury my sad memories beneath them.
  • The best thing in my life is not you, it’s us. I will do whatever it takes to keep us together.
  • Babe, you are the anchor of my life and the star of my sky. Thank you for coming into my life!
  • I can’t explain the way you make me feel when I hear your voice or see your face, but I adore it.
  • I’m not perfect. I’ll annoy you, tease you, say stupid things, but you’ll never find anyone who loves you as much as I do.
  • All of me loves all of you. Love your curves and all your edges, all your perfect imperfections. Give your all to me. I’ll give my all to you.
  • I need someone to kiss me right now. Come home soon.
  • Every road I turn down, I see you there. You are in every breeze, every flower, and every shining moment of my day.

Of course words couldn’t be enough. Good relationships take commitment, compromise, forgiveness and most of all — effort.

  • My heart is fluttering non-stop waiting for you to get off work.
  • You check boxes on my wishlist I didn’t even know I wanted.
  • Thank you for all that you do for our family. You are the best husband and partner I could ever ask for.
  • There is nothing in this world that will change my love for you.
  • I can’t stop thinking about you.
  • Good morning to the most gorgeous lady ever. I cannot even imagine starting my day without thinking about you. Have a nice day!
  • I can’t wait to get up every morning to spend another day as your wife!
  • I want you to wrap me in your arms.
  • My life is beautiful because of you. It is you who is my distraction, taking me out of the dark and loving the light in my bones.
  • May you begin this day with a smile on your face, and with happiness for your soul to embrace. Good morning my love.
  • All I can say is stay with me till the last day of my life. You have become an indispensable part of my life, dear.
  • Here I am: without luxurious cars and money, but here I am – with an open loving heart, which is totally yours. I love you.
  • You make me excited, you make me nervous, you make me crazy, but most of all, you make me happy.
  • Thank you for making every morning such a great one, my darling. I love you to the moon and back. Good Morning, have a great day ahead.
  • I just felt a huge surge of love for you. You’re the best!
  • It is still so lucid in my vague mind our first encounter. It feels like magic and a miracle. I decided right at that moment that I will give you all of my heart and my soul.
  • I can’t believe how happy you make me. Just thinking about you puts a smile on my face and makes me feel so good…and so lucky.
  • You did the unimaginable to have me in your life. Now that I’m in, I promise I will do everything to keep you in my life!
  • I love you to the moon and back.
  • Open your eyes and embrace this wonderful world! Welcome to another happy day!
  • If a kiss could tell you how much I love you, I am sure we would be kissing forever.
  • Hey baby…I woke up thinking about how deeply in love with you I am.
  • Kissing you is my favorite thing to do.
  • I have found someone who makes my soul smile. That someone is you! I’m in love with you and with every passing day, I find myself falling deeper and deeper in love with you.
  • Good morning love! The sun is as bright as you today!
  • I love you more than words could ever describe.
  • With every passing moment, I fall in love with you a little more!
  • Love, thanks for being the rock who always has my back. May God bless us together forever.
  • I have an extra skip in my step today because of the joy you bring to me.
  • Nothing compares to what I feel for you and I am so lucky you feel the same way about me.
  • I may not be your first love, first kiss, first sight, or first date but I just want to be your last everything.
  • You make my world go around, without you I don’t exist, I love you.
  • This morning it is snowing outside, a blizzard is raging, and only thanks to your love spring flowers bloom in my heart
  • I hope you slept like a queen last night. Now please wake up like a star and rule my world for one more day! Good morning!
  • You are an eternal companion to my soul, for you have been there in my ups and downs, in happiness and sorrow. I will hold onto you forever.
  • Making memories with you is my favorite thing to do.
  • You are a dream and I am the sleep. Night becomes complete when both of us meet. I will pray for this every day that both of us unite. I love you a lot dear.
  • Love, in this big galaxy, you are the center of my universe. This is why I will always gravitate towards you. Be mine forever, will you?
  • You are the shore I wish to return, after a hectic and tiring day to satiate my life. Have a Fresh Morning!
  • I never knew that I could love someone so fiercely before I met you. You ignited a fire in my heart and I will love you forever.
  • All songs are written about love, that praise this wonderful feeling, pale in comparison with the history of our love. I love you madly!
  • I’m happiest when you’re home.
  • I am in love with being in love with you.
  • Thank you for stepping out of my dreams and showing me what love really means.
  • This wake-up text is for letting you know that you are the first thought on my mind every morning. I love you so much. Good morning!
  • I get butterflies just thinking about the next time I’ll see you.
  • The morning breeze on my face makes me think of you. The sun on my skin makes me think of you. Even the birds singing their beautiful songs make me think of you.
  • I love you to infinity and beyond!
  • I choose you every day, and I’m so lucky you choose me, too.
  • I can’t wait to spend the rest of my life with you.
  • If I chose between breathing and loving you, I would use my last breath to utter I love you.
  • You make me happy in a thousand ways. I love you to the moon and back, and I have no idea what I would do, if I lost you, because I feel like I will lose my entire world.
  • I want to do everything that might bring happiness into your life, and I have not any miserliness to do that.
  • You make me believe in love at first sight, and I am ever grateful to you for that. Please take my heart and keep it with you always.
  • You taught me what love really means.
  • You’re amazing at everything you set your mind to.
  • Nothing feels better than being with you.
  • I’ve told this message to go to the sweetest person in the world and now you are reading it, good morning.
  • I wish we could lay in bed together all morning.
  • You are the glue that holds me together, baby. Thank you for being such an important part of my life, especially when things get tough.
  • I wonder if you know how I truly feel and how happy my heart is when we are together? I would count the ways, but I would run out of time because I am sure one lifetime wouldn’t be enough.
  • Even if something went wrong and you were stuck being a helpless vegetable in a hospital I would visit you every day and talk to you, read to you, and love you.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started