100 Cute Love Messages

  • Nothing in this world can ever keep us apart from each other. We may sometimes fight with each other, but we also know how to fight for each other.
  • Thank you for loving me with love, respect, and care. No one can ever replace this feeling, my prince charming.
  • I fall a little more in love with you every time you kiss me.
  • Dearest, not only your love or smile but also everything about you is priceless to me.
  • I hope your morning is as radiant as your amazing smile.
  • My love for you is too big and deep to describe.
  • God made you just for me.
  • All that you are is all that I’ll ever need.
  • You are the reason I live for. You’re my everything, and I cannot express how much I love you!
  • I could never say how much I like you and just how special you are to me. But I can say that my world all smiles whenever I am with you. I love you a lot.
  • Seeing you next to me is the most beautiful way to start the day.
  • I’m so excited to grow old and sit on our rocking chairs together side by side.
  • I will trade the whole world to be able to have you in my arms right now! Just hang in there for a little longer and we’ll be together soon baby!
  • You are my rock, my number one, the good ending to a bad day, and the best start to a new day.
  • Hey Sweetie, I can’t find my heart anywhere! Did you take it with you by accident?
  • I love you in the morning, in the middle of the day, in the hours we’re together, and the hours we are away.
  • You are my dream that came true. I will always fancy you.
  • My life leaped into huge successes after you became my wife. That is why I call you, “my good luck charm.”
  • I want by my side every single second day for the rest of my life. I love you.
  • My longing for you increases at night when I want to hold you in my arms and tell you how much you mean to me. Goodnight my love.
  • Every single morning I thank God for you.
  • I feel safest and happiest when I’m in your arms.
  • If love is like a song, you are the most beautiful melody I’ve ever heard.
  • I loved you then. I love you still. Always have, always will.
  • Spring drops and the sun outside the window tell me that this spring will be the flowering of our love.
  • If a kiss could tell you how much I love you, I am sure we would be kissing forever.
  • If I could do it all over again, I would in a heartbeat.
  • I have stopped making wishes on spotting falling stars. Do you know why? Because I have you and that’s all I want in my life.
  • You’re as sleepy as I am. Maybe we should sleep together.
  • I don’t want to live a life without you cause you are all I need, babe.
  • You’re my first thought when I wake up, and my last thought before I fall asleep.
  • Whenever I think about my love for you, I see all my dreams coming true. Good night dear.
  • I have my faults and my flaws, but somehow you bring out the best in me
  • If you ever asked me to pick between you and my dreams, I wouldn’t know what to say because being with you is my only dream.
  • I like-like you.
  • I could write a book about all the things I love about you.
  • I fell in love with you for the million things you never knew you were doing.
  • Apart from being miles away from me, the love I have for you has never changed. All I pray is to see your smiling face again and hug you like I used to do. I miss you so much.
  • I wouldn’t have nothing if I didn’t have you.
  • You’re my definition of perfect.
  • This morning it is snowing outside, a blizzard is raging, and only thanks to your love spring flowers bloom in my heart
  • You’re my first thought every morning and my last thought before I go to sleep.
  • You are generous, smart, and hilarious. You’ve got what it takes to achieve all of your wildest dreams, and I hope you know how proud of you I am.
  • Your voice is my favorite sound.
  • I’m promising you I will always love you and be strong support for you until the day I take my last breath. I want to see the last sunset of my life with you. Never leave me. I love you a lot.
  • I knew I was in trouble the moment I first met you!
  • I was devastated before I met you. After you came into my life, I started watching new dreams. Thanks for letting me experience your amazing love.
  • You warm my heart and stir up my mind. I can’t wait to get back to you in the evening. Good morning sunshine.
  • Ever since you left this morning, I’ve been counting the seconds until I can see you again.
  • Good morning. I hope you delight in the fact that we can conquer all our problems together.
  • Good morning love! The sun is as bright as you today!
  • I’ll never ask you to change for me because you are perfect just the way you are.
  • The best thing in my life is not you, it’s us. I will do whatever it takes to keep us together.
  • There’s no one in the world like you and no one I’d rather call my own. I love you.
  • Nothing compares to what I feel for you and I am so lucky you feel the same way about me.
  • This wake-up text is for letting you know that you are the first thought on my mind every morning. I love you so much. Good morning!
  • I love you, whatever comes our way and whatever happens. We’re in this together.
  • You did the unimaginable to have me in your life. Now that I’m in, I promise I will do everything to keep you in my life!
  • You make my world go around, without you I don’t exist, I love you.
  • Because you are in my life, every morning for me is a sweet morning to wake up and be thankful to God. God is kind because he blessed me with you!
  • I can’t wait to spend the rest of my life with you.
  • I can’t think of a moment without you my love. Every day I keep falling on your charms. Days have become tough without you around me.
  • The night is gone, the moon is out, the sun is patiently waiting for you to open your eyes so it can kick in. Wake up sleepy head. Good morning baby.
  • Hi, babe! I hope you slept well and dreamt of things that make you smile.
  • With every passing moment, I fall in love with you a little more!
  • You make my life immeasurably better.
  • I just felt a huge surge of love for you. You’re the best!
  • Open your eyes and embrace this wonderful world! Welcome to another happy day!
  • I looked for love and found you. Ever since you came into my life, it has been full of colors.
  • Loving you is like breathing. How can I stop?
  • You make me excited, you make me nervous, you make me crazy, but most of all, you make me happy.
  • I love you everywhere right side up to the sky, upside down, and around the entire world.
  • Dear love, your presence, and love make me whole. Can’t wait to spend the rest of my life with you. Lots of hugs and kisses.
  • When you are next to me, or when we are apart, You are always the first in my thoughts and in my heart.
  • I couldn’t even imagine being happy before I met you. Now I’m the vision of contentment.
  • It feels like yesterday that I used to dream for being with you for the rest of my life. Now, I wake up every day knowing that you’re a part of my life.
  • Good night darling. Come to my dreams if you can, tonight, and I will kiss you there.
  • Thank you for stepping out of my dreams and showing me what love really means.
  • Babe, you are the anchor of my life and the star of my sky. Thank you for coming into my life!
  • Darling, I don’t feel lonely without you because you are always here in my heart. Come back to me soon, okay? I love you to the moon and back!
  • May you begin this day with a smile on your face, and with happiness for your soul to embrace. Good morning my love.
  • Today I woke up with the thoughts of you in my mind. I am so badly missing you because I don’t want to enjoy this beautiful morning without you.
  • Your love brings me all the joy in the world. I hope you know how loved and cared for you are.
  • May this new morning bring forth miracles and blessings. I cherish and adore you. Good morning my sweetheart.
  • I’m a much better person because of knowing love, and you’re why I know love.
  • I feel the happiest and safest when you wrap me in your arms. I love you so much.
  • The thought of you brings the biggest smile to my face. Sending love and smiles your way.
  • You warm my heart and stir up my mind. Good morning sunshine.
  • The best part of every morning is sipping my coffee and thinking of you!
  • Some people go through their whole life looking for what we’ve already found.
  • No matter what I say and what I do, there is not a single moment when I don’t think of you. I really miss you.
  • I don’t know what I have given you in return to your unconditional love for me. But do know that you’re the only one that occupies my entire heart and my soul.
  • I love you more than summer sunset and winter snow. I just love you more and more. You mean everything to me. Have a lovely morning!
  • My heart had a hole in it but then you came and filled it with love unbound. I can’t think of any other person who could do such a miracle in my life.
  • Thank you for always being willing to kill a bug for me.
  • Millions of stars twinkle in the vast skies, but there is only one that is dear to me. Good night.
  • You’re everything I need and more.
  • Dreaming of you makes my night worthwhile. Thinking of you makes me smile. Being with you is the best thing ever. And loving you is what I’ll do forever.
  • Every time I think of you, half my worries are gone. You make everything around you so positive and energetic. I love you so much. Good Morning!
  • Hey sweetie, I miss you already. Have a good day at work, and can’t wait to see you when you get home. I love you with all my heart.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started