100 Birthday Wishes

  • Count your life by smiles, not tears. Count your age by friends, not years. Happy birthday!
  • Happy birthday king of my heart. I love you to the moon and back. Wish you many happy returns of the day!
  • Wishing you divine peace and happiness today and throughout your life. Happy birthday!
  • Wishing you the best birthday yet!
  • The world got a little bit better on this day because my best friend was born!
  • A birthday means that you are a year older, but a birthday party means you get to act 10 years younger. Enjoy the party!
  • If there’s anyone who should have a really perfect day — it’s you.
  • Cheers to the paths you have crossed and the journeys to come! Happy Birthday!
  • You are never too old for chasing your dreams. And you are never too old to celebrate your birthdays! Have a blast!
  • Happy birthday to you, my elder sister. Thanks for all those good memories and for taking care of me.
  • Let’s get to the real reason to celebrate cake and happy birthday 40th, hope you have amazing time.
  • On your big day, I want you to have all the happiness you desire. May your life be full of success like the sky is full of stars. I hope you have an awesome birthday!
  • Everything I like about myself, I learned from you. Thank you for being my role model, Mom. Happy birthday!
  • Be happy! Today is the day you were brought into this world to be a blessing and inspiration to the people around you! You are a wonderful person! May you be given more birthdays to fulfill all of your dreams!
  • Here’s my annual reminder that there’s no one like you! Wishing you the best birthday!
  • Sending you virtual monster bear hugs on your birthday.
  • Sending you an infinite amount of love, joy, and happiness on your birthday!
  • Happy Birthday to my craziest, funniest and fabulous best friend! I hope you know I am a big fan of your craziness.
  • Today I’m shouting from the rooftops that it’s my best friend’s birthday, hooray!
  • Happy birthday! You are only young once so enjoy it to the fullest. Time passes way too fast and you don’t get these years back.
  • Happy Birthday, my love. I want to spend my whole life with you as you bring the best version of me out. I hope this year brings you everything that you could ever hope for. Love you so much.
  • Happy birthday to a truly spectacular individual. You’re the shining star in everybody’s orbit, now and forever. May your celebration be a shining example of [our, my] love for you.
  • May God grant you love and happiness forever! Happy birthday!
  • Happy birthday to the life of the party. That’s you. Because this is your big day, let [us, me] show you a great time. [I, we] think that you deserve the best birthday celebration ever.
  • Forget the past; look forward to the future, for the best things are yet to come.
  • You’re terrible at this aging thing—can you at least try to look older?
  • Happy birthday to the baddest chick I know! Well, you might be a hot hen now.
  • Hoping for a smashing birthday for my gorgeous friend.
  • I can’t wait to celebrate with you tonight — happy birthday!
  • Happy to be celebrating your special day with you today.
  • Cheers on your birthday. One step closer to adult underpants.
  • Wishing you the happiest of birthdays, and another amazing year around the sun by your side!
  • I hope you have a life full of peace and prosperity, all of which you deserve. Wish you a wonderful birthday!
  • Without your love, my life would be incomplete. You make me feel alive with your unconditional love and care. Wishing a very happy birthday to someone so sweet!
  • You deserve all the nice things in the world. I could only present you with a few. Hope you like them. Happy birthday.
  • Happy birthday to the love of my life. I’m grateful for this day because you were born to complete me.
  • Best wishes on your birthday – may you have many, many more.
  • Happy birthday, my sister. You have the kindest soul I have ever witnessed. Thanks for inspiring me every day.
  • It’s your birthday! No mountain is too high, no river too wide, no dream is too big. This year go out and grab your goals with both hands.
  • I hope that you have the greatest birthday ever from the moment you open your eyes in the morning until they close late at night.
  • Happy birthday to one of the few people whose birthday I can remember without a Facebook reminder.
  • I think today should be a national holiday, but until they make that official, let’s just do our best by eating cake, drinking champagne and blowing off as many responsibilities as possible.
  • A wish for you on your birthday, whatever you ask may you receive, whatever you seek may you find, whatever you wish may it be fulfilled on your birthday and always. Happy birthday!
  • No one knows me better than you and I hope that today all of your wishes come true. Happy birthday, friend.
  • How do you keep getting older but looking younger? Just one of the many amazing things about you!
  • I can’t wait to spend the night celebrating my favorite person! I adore you to bits!
  • Our lives are miracles created by our lord and each birthday reminds us of the gift He has given to us. Happy birthday!
  • You’re more valuable to me than the most beautiful piece of diamond in the world. Happy birthday!
  • Life is a journey. Let me be your guide all the way. Happy birthday!
  • Happy birthday! I hope this magical day brings you countless joy and laughter. Have a lovely day and a wonderful life ahead.
  • Happy Birthday to the best bestie ever! The one I can tell everything and who listens to my every problem like their own. And above all, the one who somehow lift me whenever I feel down. I love you, and I always do.
  • May the joy that you have spread in the past come back to you on this day. Wishing you a very happy birthday!
  • Remember, on your birthday, calories don’t count, hangovers evaporate, work deadlines can be missed and your kids can take care of themselves.
  • Happy birthday, friend. May you be blessed with everything as wonderful and beautiful as you are.
  • You are the girl to whom my heart belongs. I promise to get you all the happiness in life. Happy Birthday sweetie!
  • Words are not enough to describe you, my sister. Growing up with you was a fantastic experience for me. Many happy returns of the day.
  • Nothing can be a better gift than the divine blessings of God! Happy Birthday, stay blessed!
  • On this special day, I want you to know that you are the sweetest and loveliest sister in the world. I love you so much. Happy birthday!
  • Happy birthday! Life is short, and birthdays are even shorter. Blow out your candles and eat as much birthday cake as you want. Seize this special day.
  • Happy birthday. You’re a wonderful person who knows how to love, inspire, empower, spoil and appreciate everyone in your life. May everything you bring everybody came back to you a million-fold.
  • May the love you have for God in your heart grow with your age. Keep faith in his divine power. Happy birthday dear!
  • It doesn’t matter what you couldn’t be yesterday. All that matters is who you can be tomorrow. May all your dreams come true! Happy birthday!
  • You’re more than a friend, you’re family. Cheers to making more precious memories together. Happy birthday.
  • Thank you for making my life meaningful. Happy Birthday to the most special person in my life!
  • There are countless people who smile upon hearing your name. You have touched so many hearts with your generosity. On your birthday, I wish you are treated with the same kindness you show towards others. Happy birthday!
  • This day would not be so bright and beautiful if you were not born on this day. May the blessings you received from God be everlasting!
  • You are the only person I am lucky to have shared all my good times with. Have a beautiful birthday and I wish you many good times ahead.
  • One day isn’t enough to celebrate someone as special as you — I need an entire month to show you how much you mean to me! Happy birthday, friend.
  • Warmest wishes to you on your very special day. I hope that you continue to change the lives of others with your positivity, love, and beautiful spirit.
  • You have a very unique place not only in my heart but also in my life. Accept my love on this special occasion of your life. Happy Birthday dear!
  • You will never be as young again as you are today, so have fun. But be careful, because you have never been this old before. Happy birthday.
  • Knowing you has been a wonderful experience. I truly admire you and as it is your birthday, I want to send all the good thoughts your way. Wishing you many happy returns of this day so that you can keep making all of our lives delightful!
  • You look ageless, grow wiser and actually get more fun every year. Happy birthday.
  • Wishing you all the great things in life. I hope this day will bring you an extra share of all that makes you happiest. Happy birthday.
  • Happy birthday to my beautiful sister. Wish you all the best for the years ahead!
  • You brighten my life, and I am so grateful to have you by my side. Happy birthday!
  • The more candles on your cake, the bigger the cake – Happy birthday, friend!
  • The older I get, the more I realize that I am still a little younger than you! Happy birthday.
  • Happy Birthday, my favorite colleague! You radiate so much kindness in the office, and we are grateful to have you here! Have a wonderful day ahead!
  • Happy birthday to the person who knows all my secrets
  • May guardian angels watch over you today and always. Happy birthday, friend.
  • Happy Birthday! Wishing you buckets of love and uncountable gleeful moments!
  • The biggest blessing for a woman is a man who is loyal and responsible. You are the perfect epitome of a great husband. Happy birthday to my other half!
  • Although your birthday only comes once a year, my love for you will last forever. Today is your special day, I am glad we are spending it together.
  • On this day, a star was born. That bright, shining star is you! Be your best self and sparkle all of the time. Wishing you a magical birthday.
  • There are friends and then there are best friends, happy birthday to the best friend I could have asked for!
  • A lifetime feels short when it comes to loving you, so instead, I want to spend my ‘forever with you. Thank you for the countless smiles you have gifted me with! Happy Birthday dear husband!
  • A bad year cannot define you. Any bad memory cannot break you. But a good day can inspire you to overcome a thousand bad days. Have a good day today!
  • I have been so lucky to have a talented friend like you. Happy birthday from the core of my heart. May you live long and live healthily!
  • May your birthday be full of friends, fun and food.
  • At this rate, the candles should represent every decade of your life — otherwise, the cake could catch fire if they represented every year. Happy birthday!
  • Happy Birthday my dear friend. I’m always lucky to have you!
  • Happy Birthday! I hope you will spend this special day surrounded by love and hope!
  • I’m so grateful for your friendship. Cheers to another year around the sun. Happy Birthday!
  • Wishing you a day filled with happiness and a year filled with joy. Happy birthday!
  • Let the awkward looks and awful singing commence! Happy birthday, friend.
  • Your bright smile and warm laughter make every day better. Today I celebrate you. Happy birthday!
  • Age is just a number, and your number is just really high.
  • As you get older three things happen. The first is your memory goes, and I can’t remember the other two. Happy birthday!
  • You are getting kind of old, but I still like you anyway.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started