100 I Love You Messages

  • You’re my first thought every morning and my last thought before I go to sleep.
  • Yesterday you were mine, Today you are mine and tomorrow you will be mine. You are only my asset. And I will hold you every day. l love you.
  • The best feeling is goosebumps from your kisses, I want to feel them for the whole life. Good morning, princess.
  • My love for you is too big and deep to describe.
  • I love you without knowing how, or when, or from where. I love you simply, without problems or pride.
  • I wouldn’t want to be on this adventure with anyone else.
  • You are my one in a million, darling. I hope always to make you smile as you make me with your goofy jokes.
  • You’re the missing piece of my puzzle.
  • Baby, if my life were a movie, you would definitely be my handsome prince charming! May our happiness last forever like an eternal cinema! I love you!
  • I have found someone who makes my soul smile and that someone is you! I’m in love with you and with every passing day, I find myself falling deeper and deeper in love with you.
  • I have an extra skip in my step today because of the joy you bring to me.
  • Life would be utterly meaningless if you are not here with me, for me. Thank you for everything, my love.
  • With every passing moment, I fall in love with you a little more!
  • Do you want to know who I’m in love with? Read the first word again. Good morning my love.
  • Plans for the weekend? You, me, cuddling for 48 hours straight?
  • Hello my heart, Do you know that you are the only reason for my sadness and you are the only person in the whole world who can make me happy. I love you!
  • I want to hug you until you feel safe, kiss you until the world disappears and love you until I die.
  • In a single sight what magic have you done! My heart has become yours now. I can’t think anything without you. I just love you badly.
  • Every day I want to have you next to me, When you’re not here, I’m always sad, When you are here, my heart is full of joy, I never want to lose you.
  • All I can say is stay with me till the last day of my life. You have become an indispensable part of my life, dear.
  • You’re weird…but I like it!
  • Love, emotions, the happiness I get to experience all of it, thanks to you. I am proud to have such a reliable partner. I love you more than anything.
  • If forever does exist, please let me spend it with you.
  • Thank you for inspiring me to be a better person, love. May God always bless you.
  • You are the rose that makes the garden of my life beautiful, fragrant, and complete.
  • Good morning my love. All night did I wait, to tell you this moment you are my destiny, my fate.
  • Take all my love and give me yours. At the end of the day, only this can make us survive through all evil things. Much love, handsome.
  • In the morning you are especially delicate and fragile, all I want is to keep you in my arms and never let you go.
  • I feel the happiest and safest when you wrap me in your arms. I love you so much.
  • I am so excited about all that the future holds for us. There’s no one I’d rather discover it with.
  • Let every morning be a fresh start of the day, full of luck, joy, and love. Good morning, darling.
  • I don’t know why you chose me, but I’m thankful every day that you did!
  • Love is an amazing thing that every one of us must experience at least once in life. Even if you haven’t found your love yet, don’t worry, with time comes a lover!
  • My love and respect for you grow exponentially every day for you my queen. You make my life beautiful. Love you.
  • Thank you for always being willing to kill a bug for me.
  • I love waking up knowing that you’re in my life.
  • My favorite place is inside your hug.
  • I need you more than I needed coffee this morning, and that’s saying a lot.
  • Every day is a blessing with you beside me.
  • True love sounded like a fairytale until I found you.
  • Putting my head on your shoulder makes all my worries go away.
  • Good morning honey! I am blessed to spend the rest of my life with you. Thank you for everything.
  • I wouldn’t have nothing if I didn’t have you.
  • I don’t know what I have given you in return to your unconditional love for me. But do know that you’re the only one that occupies my entire heart and my soul.
  • Addiction is an example of what I feel about you. I need to see your pretty face all the time. I am addicted to you baby!
  • They say love is blind, but actually, it has opened my eyes and changed me for the better. Thanks to you, now I know what true love is.
  • Sweetheart, nothing makes me happier in this world like your silly smile!
  • Excuse me for interrupting your day, but I just want a moment to tell you how awesome you really are!
  • Starting any day with you brightens me up and makes everything feel better. Lovely morning, my queen.
  • You’re the best thing that’s ever been mine.
  • I’m not sure I’ll ever figure out if the best part of my day is spending all morning with you or spending all night with you.
  • Every morning I thank the world for giving you to me. You are my sweetest addiction, I can’t live without you.
  • Your dreams are at your fingertips. I will hold your hand every step of the way.
  • You’re my favorite place to go to when my mind searches for peace.
  • I never loved you any more than I do, right this second. And I’ll never love you any less than I do, right this second.
  • Hello, sweetie. How are you doing? I enjoyed our night together last night. You are amazing and I think about you all the time. I hope you have a wonderful day today.
  • You’re my very first thought in the morning and my very last thought at night.
  • I would marry you all over again, just so you know.
  • The best part of my day is when I get to talk to you.
  • When I first met you, I honestly didn’t know you were going to be this important to me.
  • Your kiss could cure me of any ailment. Your touch could bring me back to life.
  • In your arms, I have found a perfect hiding place for me. I can avoid the rest of the world and still feel like I have everything right here, right in your arms.
  • I was thinking about how much you have sacrificed for this relationship. I do not know how you manage to do everything and stay focused. I love you.
  • Love is finding someone you always want to hang out with.
  • I’ll choose you over everything in the world. I feel lucky to be with you. Thanks for sharing your life with me.
  • I wake up each day and I cannot wait to see you.
  • If love is like a song, you are the most beautiful melody I’ve ever heard.
  • My heart is fluttering non-stop waiting for you to get off work.
  • When people ask what I see in you, I just smile and look away because I’m afraid if they knew they’d fall in love with you too.
  • You are my guiding star baby. I love you so much.
  • When I was tired of living a black and white life for ages, you brought rainbow colors to paint it right. Cannot thank you enough for everything babe. Love you.
  • No on the planet could ever compare to your beauty, kindness and overall wonder.
  • Every day with you is a wonderful addition to my life’s journey.
  • Thank you for all you do around the house.
  • I love you because you make me fall for you every day. May the love between us never fade away.
  • If I divide my love for you into equal parts, then everyone in the world will get a huge portion of my love and the same amount will still remain.
  • Since I first saw you, my heart stopped, and birds were flying around my heart. Only you were on my heart and still are. So, baby “I love you”.
  • You put your arms around me, and I’m home.
  • It’s not just my eyes that want to see you. It’s my mind that never stops thinking of you and my heart that always wants to belong with you!
  • Thank you for all the love you give to me. I hope you know I do my best to return it to you tenfold.
  • I wish we could lay in bed together all morning.
  • I have found someone who makes my soul smile. That someone is you! I’m in love with you and with every passing day, I find myself falling deeper and deeper in love with you.
  • I love you every second, every minute, every hour, and every day.
  • You are my rock, my number one, the good ending to a bad day, and the best start to a new day.
  • Just know that you are beautiful
  • You make me feel like everything I’ve ever done in my entire life has meant something.
  • I’m jealous of people who get to see you every day.
  • I love you for all that you are, all that you have been, and all that you’re yet to be.
  • I will love you until the stars go out, and the tides no longer turn.
  • That wonderful bird, singing near your window, is my companion, who agreed to help me to express my feelings for you.
  • You filled a void in me I didn’t know I had.
  • I have seen amazing things, I have known wonderful people but I have never known a more beautiful soul who can love so deeply and truly.
  • God made you just for me.
  • You make me feel warm, safe, and loved. You are the blanket that I want to be wrapped around me all the time. I just want to say that I love you and thanks for being there for me all the time.
  • I will always wait for you.
  • What else can heaven offer me if I already have you in life? I don’t know if I’m dead or alive. I just know that I’m in love!
  • I love knowing that we can make it through anything together.
  • Baby, I promise you forever because I cannot live without you!
  • I cannot believe you are mine. You are perfect to me.
  • Love has only 4 letters but a huge feeling behind it. I feel lucky to have you who understand my love the way I want you to. Take love.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started