100 Messages to Show Your Love

  • Only you can kiss me a thousand times a day and each kiss would feel like the first kiss I ever had in my life.
  • I’ve made a reconciliation that I want nobody else but you. I’m so in love with you and I hope you know that I want to stay with you and kiss you Good Morning for the rest of my life. I love you, baby!.
  • You’re my favorite place to go to when my mind searches for peace.
  • I love that what we have is so real. I have so much faith in our love for one another. Thanks for being an amazing partner.
  • Since the time I’ve met you, I cry a little less, laugh a little harder and smile all the more, just because I have you, my life is a better place.
  • Just like how a beautiful morning is incomplete without its orange hue, my morning coffee is incomplete without texting you. Good morning.
  • The simple three words “I love you” will never express how much I love you. My love is so deep that I feel I love you more than I love myself.
  • Why don’t you understand? Didn’t you know I am crazy about you? So, why did you put me in such pain. Come back, my love. I missed you a lot.
  • Love is an unexplainable feeling. It’s so huge that doesn’t fit in any words, especially these three simple words “I love you”. I want our love to be special and unique. I want it to be eternal.
  • I don’t need the whole world to love me, just you.
  • Good morning! I just wanted to send a quick text to make you smile. I love you, baby.
  • Thank you for how safe you make me feel. It’s such a precious gift.
  • One of the greatest joys in my life is making you smile.
  • They say when you are missing someone that they are probably feeling the same, but I don’t think it’s possible for you to miss me as much as I’m missing you right now.
  • I love you in the morning, in the middle of the day, in the hours we’re together, and the hours we are away.
  • You are my rock. I absolutely love knowing I can depend on you.
  • I feel the happiest and safest when you wrap me in your arms. I love you so much.

Love is perhaps our most powerful emotion. We can celebrate our love for each other over text with good night messages or many little things to keep the flame burning.

  • From where I’m standing, our future together looks pretty amazing.
  • I’m jealous of people who get to see you every day.
  • When you leave, my heart leaves with you.
  • You truly are the most beautiful woman I’ve ever seen.
  • Even if I had to die a million times to be with you forever, I’d gladly accept the deal because I love you so much dear.
  • I promise you this no matter who enters your life, I will love you more than anyone of them.
  • A look at your calm and serene face and all my insecurities evaporate, All my inhibitions about life fail, and I feel at peace just looking at you. Have a wonderful morning!
  • I could write a book about all the things I love about you.
  • I love how you bring the best of me whenever I am with you. Thank you for making my life a lot easier, love. Good morning, sunshine.
  • There is only one remedy to cold shivery mornings – warm cuddly hugs with you. Good morning.
  • I’m a much better person because of knowing love, and you’re why I know love.
  • Good morning, my guiding star! Without you, I would have lost in a darkness of the universe.
  • I can’t wait to come home to you tonight.
  • I never ever thought I’d like you this much and I never planned to have you on my mind this often.
  • I adore you like a bee loves the flowers. You are my honey, my dream, my everything.
  • Life has never been better, thanks to you, sweetheart!
  • They say love is blind, but actually, it has opened my eyes and changed me for the better. Thanks to you, now I know what true love is.
  • I wish I could turn back the clock. I would find you sooner and love you longer.
  • Good morning my love. All night did I wait, to tell you this moment you are my destiny, my fate.
  • I have looked at you in a million ways and loved you in each. Thinking of you always, my dear.
  • My love and respect for you grow exponentially every day for you my queen. You make my life beautiful. Love you.
  • My love, my heart, my joy, my all and everything, until we met and fell in love, the morning was never special. Now it’s one of my best moments to send you a lovely good morning message filled with much love
  • My heart is beating out of my chest thinking about you.
  • Putting my head on your shoulder makes all my worries go away.
  • Definitions of Love: In history-War, In chemistry-a Reaction, In art-a Heart and In me-YOU.
  • My heart is so full of you I can hardly call it my own.
  • I love you more and more each day. How is it even possible to love someone this much?
  • Calling me cute is nice, calling me hot is great, but calling me yours is all I want.
  • I wrote this good morning text just to let you know that I love you more than anything.
  • I don’t want to live a life without you cause you are all I need, babe.
  • You blessed me with so many happy moments that I can literally bury my sad memories beneath them.
  • No one ever told me that love would be this good. It’s amazing. And it’s all because of you.
  • My perfect day has nothing to do with the weather or what I’m doing. My perfect day is whenever I’m with you.
  • I’m so happy to be sharing this life with you.
  • Only a few things are priceless for me in this world, one of them is your smile every morning.
  • I love you now, and I’ll love you even more tomorrow.
  • Life would be such a dark place without you. I love you with all my heart and I want to thank you for every amazing memory you gave me.
  • Oh my love, how should I make you understand the talks of love? I remain awake all night and these eyes bow down to you. Can you realize how much I love you?
  • The night is not forever, but our love is. Good night!
  • I know we’ll be together, sooner or later. Only this keeps me sane. No matter how far we are, the love between us will forever be the same, and we’ll look for each other no matter where we go.
  • Babe, you are the anchor of my life and the star of my sky. Thank you for coming into my life!
  • Without your love, there is an emptiness inside me. You mean everything to me and I need you by my side.
  • I’ve told this message to go to the sweetest person in the world and now you are reading it, good morning.
  • Loving you is so easy, no pressure- only sweet feelings. You are my “Yes or Yes.”
  • I love you more than words could ever describe.
  • It was hard to get out of bed this morning, because I just want to hold you forever.
  • My favorite sound is your chuckle. My favorite feeling is your arms around me.
  • I know God has someone special for me, and there’s no need to search for him, for he has found me, and I have found him. I have loved you all my life!
  • I love you to the moon and back.
  • God made you just for me.
  • Even a thousand suns cannot shine brighter than your smile. You light up my life in every possible way. Never stop doing that!
  • I never believed in true love until I met you. I know it sounds cheesy, but I sincerely mean it. Good morning, my princess
  • I don’t know why you chose me, but I’m thankful every day that you did!
  • Take my hand, take my whole life too. For I can’t help falling in love with you.
  • I feel safest and happiest when I’m in your arms.
  • I wouldn’t want to be on this adventure with anyone else.
  • No matter how cold it is outside, I know I’ll always be warm in your arms.
  • Your love is the best and most beautiful thing to ever happen to me. Sweet dreams
  • All of me loves all of you. Love your curves and all your edges, all your perfect imperfections. Give your all to me. I’ll give my all to you.
  • I started missing you before you even left this morning.
  • In a single sight what magic have you done! My heart has become yours now. I can’t think anything without you. I just love you badly.
  • I love you both for what you are and what I’m when I’m with you.
  • Words aren’t enough to tell you how wonderful you are. I love you.
  • The more time I spend with you, the more I fall in love.
  • Every moment spent with you is like the jewels from treasure island. You are my precious bean, king.
  • Starting any day with you brightens me up and makes everything feel better. Lovely morning, my queen.
  • Your voice is my favorite sound.
  • If I know what love is, it is because of you. Never leave me. I would be an empty flame without you and my life would lose meaning.
  • I was so used to seeing clouds that I forgot how a deep blue sky would look like. I love you for being the deep blue sky of my life.
  • If forever does exist, please let me spend it with you.
  • My heart had a hole in it but then you came and filled it with love unbound. I can’t think of any other person who could do such a miracle in my life.
  • I want to say I love you in a thoroughly non-corny way, but nothing comes to mind, so let me just say this: I love you.
  • My love, you brighten up my day with your smile, it always takes my breath away.
  • I like-like you.
  • I always knew you were the one for me.
  • I dreamed of an angel last night, and when I woke with you on my mind, I realized that I’ve already met my angel.
  • I could never thank you enough for being mine and for always believing in me. May this new day offer you the best in life.
  • I can’t wait to spend the rest of my life with you.
  • I have never thought that three words would change my life completely. I love you and I am ready to shout about it to everyone!
  • You’re the missing piece of my puzzle.
  • No on the planet could ever compare to your beauty, kindness and overall wonder.
  • Meeting you was the best day of my life.
  • Sweetheart, The only thing that makes me happy is your love. I am so lucky to have you beside me. I love you.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started