100 Lovely Messages

  • Dearest, not only your love or smile but also everything about you is priceless to me.
  • You’re amazing at everything you set your mind to.
  • I don’t want the world, I don’t want the skies, I don’t want the moon, I just want you in my share. Love you a lot, my love.
  • You make my heart beat faster.
  • I love you more than words could ever describe.
  • In the morning you are especially delicate and fragile, all I want is to keep you in my arms and never let you go.
  • Plans for the weekend? You, me, cuddling for 48 hours straight?
  • I’m so excited to grow old and sit on our rocking chairs together side by side.
  • I never believed in true love until I met you. I know it sounds cheesy, but I sincerely mean it. Good morning, my princess
  • You make my life feel like a dream. There’s so much love and happiness in it, all because of you.
  • Every moment spent with you is like a beautiful dream come true.
  • Some people go through their whole life looking for what we’ve already found.
  • I am so excited about all that the future holds for us. There’s no one I’d rather discover it with.
  • You did the unimaginable to have me in your life. Now that I’m in, I promise I will do everything to keep you in my life!
  • Good morning to the most gorgeous lady ever. I cannot even imagine starting my day without thinking about you. Have a nice day!
  • I could look at you forever.
  • I was devastated before I met you. After you came into my life, I started watching new dreams. Thanks for letting me experience your amazing love.
  • Good morning! I just wanted to send a quick text to make you smile. I love you, baby.
  • I love you and I wish there is a way you could just see into my soul and find the depth of passion, tenderness, and love that holds you close to my heart than anyone or anything else.
  • I knew you were the one for me from the very moment I laid my eyes on you.
  • My longing for you increases at night when I want to hold you in my arms and tell you how much you mean to me. Goodnight my love.
  • I’m still wearing the smile you gave me when we first met.
  • I adore you. I can’t believe I get to be with you on this adventure together.
  • I would marry you all over again, just so you know.
  • I cannot believe you are mine. You are perfect to me.
  • Hey beautiful, I hope you wake up this morning feeling like a rose, filled with beauty and I hope your day is as sweet as honey. You deserve more, my love.
  • No one was ever told “I love you” too many times.
  • You put your arms around me, and I’m home.
  • Love for you is in my blood, it flows through my veins, and fills me with energy. I love you.
  • My eyes, arms, heart craves for you. Every second of being away from you is painful, baby.
  • Even the sunniest day, met without you, becomes sullen. Only your love paints all around with bright colors.
  • Nobody knows which a new day will bring, but I want you to know: either happiness or sadness comes, you’ll meet it in my arms.
  • In tough situations, only your love gives me the inspiration to create and to live.
  • I knew my feelings for you were real when I spent more time thinking about you than worrying about myself.
  • I promise to love you more and more with every passing day and be there by your side till my last breath.
  • Hi, babe! I hope you slept well and dreamt of things that make you smile.
  • I love you more and more each day. How is it even possible to love someone this much?
  • Each night, I hope to dream about us, but I wake up and realize what we have is real. Good morning.
  • I was so used to seeing clouds that I forgot how a deep blue sky would look like. I love you for being the deep blue sky of my life.
  • Good morning love of my life! A beautiful day is waiting to be embraced by you! Go and steal the show. Have a cheery day.
  • Your soul inspires me to love you more.
  • Hugging you is the best medicine for when I’m feeling down.
  • Most people dream of being in heaven but I’m so lucky to have heaven beside me and that heaven is you, my love. Good morning pretty.
  • When I see you, I get butterflies.
  • I hope you slept like a queen last night. Now please wake up like a star and rule my world for one more day! Good morning!
  • Whenever I think about my love for you, I see all my dreams coming true. Good night dear.
  • Read me a story then tuck me in tight. Tell me you love me and kiss me goodnight.
  • I have no demand to you. My only demand is “You”. Please hold my hands forever and never let me go. I am still here fighting for you, for our relationship. I badly need you my love.
  • Your love is the reason why my days are so full of colors, my nights are so full of dreams and my life is so full of happiness!
  • Take all my love and give me yours. At the end of the day, only this can make us survive through all evil things. Much love, handsome.
  • When I look into your eyes, I know I’ve found the mirror to my soul.
  • Your love is the best and most beautiful thing to ever happen to me. Sweet dreams
  • Without you, I can’t breathe. You’re my existence and the only definition of my reality. Nothing in this world compares to your love and affection.
  • I adore you like a bee loves the flowers. You are my honey, my dream, my everything.
  • You are the sun which gives me warmth, you are the air which gives me life, you are the blood which gives me vitality and you are my heart that beats your name.
  • That wonderful bird, singing near your window, is my companion, who agreed to help me to express my feelings for you.
  • I dreamed of an angel last night, and when I woke with you on my mind, I realized that I’ve already met my angel.
  • Did you know that I still get excited every time your name flashes across my phone screen? Every time I hear it buzz, I hope it’s from you.
  • Falling in love with you was the best thing that happened to me. And I will always love you more than my life.
  • You know me better than anyone else.
  • A day passed without seeing your smile is a day wasted. A moment without the thoughts of you is a moment worth forgetting. A life without loving you is a life not worth living.
  • Love has only 4 letters but a huge feeling behind it. I feel lucky to have you who understand my love the way I want you to. Take love.
  • The sky has nothing on you, my love, you surround my world.
  • You make my life immeasurably better.
  • I love you more than summer sunset and winter snow. I just love you more and more. You mean everything to me. Have a lovely morning!
  • Nothing is ever easy, but being with you is the easiest thing that I have ever done.
  • You are the true meaning of love. You are my heart and soul. In my life, you have the most special role. I love you, baby. Thanks for coming in my life!
  • May this new morning bring forth miracles and blessings. I cherish and adore you.
  • When someone asks me what I’m thinking about, and I respond with “Oh, nothing,” you are what’s really on my mind.
  • It is impossible to see the beauty of your eyes without the shining of the beautiful morning sun. So let’s wait for the light to shine, cause I wish to see the bright future in your charming eyes. Good morning, my love!
  • Have I told you lately that I love you?
  • Calling me cute is nice, calling me hot is great, but calling me yours is all I want.
  • Have a great day my love. Thank you for making every day special and memorable for me. I love you so much.
  • You’re my paradise and I’d happily get stranded on you for a lifetime.
  • The day I met you I found my missing piece. You complete me and you make me want to be a better person. I was a little late to be your first, but I want all my lasts to be with you.
  • My love, my heart, my joy, my all and everything, until we met and fell in love, the morning was never special. Now it’s one of my best moments to send you a lovely good morning message filled with much love
  • Thanks for loving me for who I’m, believing in me even while I couldn’t. I will love you with everything I’ve!
  • Baby, I promise you forever because I cannot live without you!
  • If I chose between breathing and loving you, I would use my last breath to utter I love you.
  • I love you to the moon and back.
  • Baby, You make me fulfilled with your presence. I love you, and I want to spend my whole life with you. Let’s be together forever.
  • If only you knew how much those little moments with you matter to me.
  • Good morning love! Let the sunshine so bright and remove all the worries from your life. Have a delightful day.
  • You’re my everything.
  • Your arm is my most favorite place to sleep in where I find heavenly peace.
  • I could be happy living in an isolated beach hut with you.
  • Thanks for teaching me what true love feels like. I love you!
  • I love the spring, and I love the summer, but there is nothing I love more than you.
  • The glow that you brought to my life is more radiant than a million sunrises. Thank you for being there for me in all my ups and downs, you mean a lot to me. Every moment I spent with you is unforgettable. Wish you a wonderful day my love. Enjoy the day.
  • I love how you bring the best of me whenever I am with you. Thank you for making my life a lot easier, love. Good morning, sunshine.
  • You make our house a home.
  • I wish we could lay in bed together all morning.
  • You are my home and my peace. Thanks for existing, darling.
  • I love you not because of anything you have, but because of something that I feel when I’m near you.
  • Whenever I see you, I know I belong to the right person in this world. And I know this right person will never let my heart bleed ever.
  • Whilst most people complain of slow mornings, I enjoy mine simply because I wake up next to you.
  • I love every part of you. You’re the one I never want to leave.
  • Let every morning be a fresh start of the day, full of luck, joy, and love. Good morning, darling.
  • Your love is like rain coming after a long dry spell. It brings life to my heart.
  • I wonder if you know how I truly feel and how happy my heart is when we are together? I would count the ways, but I would run out of time because I am sure one lifetime wouldn’t be enough.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started