100 Ways To Say Happy Birthday

  • Wishing you all the happiness someone as nice as you deserves.
  • May showers of blessings fall upon you on your birthday and beyond.
  • A wife like you is every man’s dream. I don’t want anything else in life as long as I have you at my home. Happy birthday!
  • Because of you, my world seems so lively and charming. I love you with all my heart. Wishing you a birthday full of hugs and kisses from me!
  • Happy Birthday, {Your Friend Name}! Even if we are near or miles apart, we will still be together by heart. And I love you no matter what.
  • Birthdays show up every year but gems like you show up once in a lifetime. Happy Birthday, dear. Best wishes for your life.
  • If only you could see through my eyes, you would realize how special you are to me. On this special day, I wish nothing but boundless joy to find your way anywhere you go!
  • You are the only person with whom I can act stupid. Happy Birthday my dearest brother. Have a brilliant one this year.
  • May your birthday be filled with immense joy and happiness. Happy Birthday to you!
  • Wishing you divine peace and happiness today and throughout your life. Happy birthday!
  • There’s no better place in the world than in your arms. I always feel so loved, comforted and secure when I’m with you! Happy Birthday dear husband!
  • Have a very happy birthday! May you accomplish great things in life.
  • Happy birthday to an incredible person. You’re incredible to everybody you know and love. Now it’s time to bring you all the joy and kindness you bring everyone all year-round!
  • Your birthdays mean so much to me, I want to celebrate all of them with you! Hugs, kisses, and a lot of birthday wishes!
  • Happy birthday, babe! Seems like a perfect opportunity to tell you once again that I am madly in love with you.
  • Happy birthday to my beautiful sister. Wish you all the best for the years ahead!
  • Happy Birthday to a friend I couldn’t live without! You shine like a diamond and bring so much joy into the lives around you. May you always stay like this. I wish you nothing but never-ending happiness!
  • You do so much for so many people, so just let the world come to you today. Relax and enjoy!
  • On this day every year, I remember how blessed I am to be able to call you friend.
  • It’s another birthday of yours when I have to draw a fake smile on my face and wish you good things in life. That’s what I am doing right now. Happy birthday!
  • Happy birthday and many happy returns of the day.
  • A friend like you is a treasure for life. Wishing you a year of joy and friendship. Happy birthday!
  • An amazing brother like you deserves the whole world’s happiness! Happy Birthday, my brother dearest! May God fill your life with blessings and prosperity.
  • Wishing you the biggest slice of happy today.
  • Wishing you the loveliest, most joyful birthday ever! Happy Birthday.
  • To me, you are like a box of chocolate: sweet and undeniably amazing. Happy Birthday!
  • Wishing you a birthday that’s perfect. Sending all my love to you today.
  • Don’t worry, they are not gray hairs, they are wisdom highlights. You just happen to be extremely wise!
  • Happy birthday. May the joy, kindness, laughter and wonder that you spread each and every day of your life turn your special day into the birthday celebration of the century.
  • Happy birthday, dear! Live this day and every day to the fullest.
  • For me, your birthday is not the only time to celebrate you. If I had my way, every day would be a celebration in your honor. Happy birthday!
  • Happy birthday, my dear. As this special day emerges again, I want you to know that you are special to me and I wish you only the best things in life. May each moment pass with bliss and you stay surrounded by your well-wishers.
  • Happy birthday to my BFF! I can’t imagine life without you.
  • Everything can be divided but not my love for you. And Happy Birthday, my sweetheart!
  • I wish nothing but good things on your birthday. May the shine bright for you. Happy Birthday.
  • Blood is thicker than water. Birthday cake is sweeter than either. Happy birthday!
  • May the joy that you have spread in the past come back to you on this day. Wishing you a very happy birthday!
  • If there’s anyone who should have a really perfect day — it’s you.
  • Life should be lived with a smile on your face and no one does a better job of putting one on my face than you. Happy birthday!
  • Congratulations on being even more experienced. I’m not sure what you learned this year, but every experience transforms us into the people we are today. Happy birthday!
  • You are getting kind of old, but I still like you anyway.
  • Happy Birthday! You know, you don’t look that old. But then, you don’t look that young, either.
  • I’m so grateful for your friendship. Cheers to another year around the sun. Happy Birthday!
  • You brighten my life in so many incredible ways. Thank you for being my best friend. Happy birthday.
  • May your birthday be full of friends, fun and food.
  • For your birthday, I just want to say: I hope you can see how special you are to me. Happy birthday, my love!
  • Wishing you a very joyful birthday, dear brother. Happy Birthday to the best brother in the world.
  • I know you hate surprises, so I’ll just tell you know: I want to celebrate with you; when can we meet?
  • Your friendship is like a warm hug, giving comfort and happiness to everyone you touch. May your birthday be as special as you are!
  • May the joy that you give others come back to you on this special day. Happy birthday!
  • Today is not the end of another year, but the start of a new one. Happy birthday.
  • Happy Birthday, sister. May today be the start of a wonderful, glorious and joyful year.
  • Wishing you the happiest of birthdays, and another amazing year around the sun by your side!
  • Happy birthday girlfriend. Sending a full box of love and kisses for my darling!
  • The biggest blessing for a woman is a man who is loyal and responsible. You are the perfect epitome of a great husband. Happy birthday to my other half!
  • Love you every day, and on your birthday love you more.
  • Let’s get this party started now since we both know we can’t stay up past 9pm!
  • Happy birthday! I hope all your birthday wishes and dreams come true.
  • Here’s to the birthday queen/king today!
  • May your birthday be sweeter than wine.
  • Today, the flowers are bloomier, the sun is sunnier, and life is awesomer – all because it’s your birthday!
  • Remember, you get a birthday WEEK, not just one day. But today’s extra special, and I hope you’re being showered with gifts and attention and cake!
  • A bad year cannot define you. Any bad memory cannot break you. But a good day can inspire you to overcome a thousand bad days. Have a good day today!
  • Those aren’t gray hairs that you see. They’re strands of birthday glitter growing out of your head.
  • A birthday means that you are a year older, but a birthday party means you get to act 10 years younger. Enjoy the party!
  • Happy birthday, my sister. You have the kindest soul I have ever witnessed. Thanks for inspiring me every day.
  • So you’re getting older? To me, you still look like the young lady I fell in love with! Happy birthday, my beautiful wife.
  • Happy moments. Happy thoughts. Happy dreams. Happy feelings. Happy birthday.
  • Your height definitely received a boost, but your wisdom didn’t! Happy birthday to you!
  • I hope you have a great day today and the year ahead is full of many blessings.
  • Everything is beautiful around someone like you. You have such a charm in you that you can change the dullness of life into sweet memories. Happy birthday to you my dear!
  • Enjoy your special day.
  • Sending you big bear hugs on your birthday.
  • A true friend is the one who stands for you when no one does. Happy birthday to my true friend ever. May God bless you!
  • Someone as amazing as you is surely a gift on earth sent from above. Your kind heart and loving nature make the world a much better place. So, your birthday is special, not only to you but also to the rest of us. Happy birthday, honey.
  • Happy birthday to the queen of my heart. You’re the most wonderful person I’ve ever met, inside and out.
  • Happy Birthday, dear. May God always keep that beautiful smile on your face!
  • I hope that you have the greatest birthday ever from the moment you open your eyes in the morning until they close late at night.
  • Thank you for living your life in a way that makes every day worth celebrating. Happiest of birthdays!
  • Can’t keep calm, it’s my bestie’s birthday!
  • Don’t worry about lighting all the candles on your cake—I’ve already let the fire department know!
  • Work hard. Play hard. Eat lots of cake. That’s a good motto for your birthday and for life.
  • Hope your birthday is as happy as birthdays can get.
  • You’re incredible and my greatest wish is to be more like you. (I know you’re supposed to get the wish today, but I cheated!)
  • Have the best birthday ever!
  • You are never too old for chasing your dreams. And you are never too old to celebrate your birthdays! Have a blast!
  • You’re in my heart today. Sending love and hugs.
  • You mean the entire galaxy to me; the world is too small for what you truly mean to me. Happy birthday.
  • You’re the reason I enjoy the taste of fine wine, the smell of fresh flowers, and the flavors of the best food. Life is good because of you. Happy Birthday!
  • Well done on this whole “staying alive” thing. Happy birthday!
  • Happy Birthday! Leave your worries behind. Let’s look forward to yet another year of becoming who you want to be and being at where you want to be!
  • Thank you for always being by my side and having my back. I’d do anything for you, especially today on your birthday!
  • Every day with you is one great celebration filled only with beautiful moments. I love you baby. Happy Birthday!
  • I feel so blessed to be friends with someone as smart, witty and kind as you.
  • I hope your birthday is as special as you are, friend.
  • I’m so proud of the man that you are, and I’m glad you’re my brother. Happy birthday!
  • Sending you peace and tranquility on your special day.
  • Happy Birthday dear friend. May our friendship grow stronger with your age.
  • Happy Birthday to the best bestie ever! The one I can tell everything and who listens to my every problem like their own. And above all, the one who somehow lift me whenever I feel down. I love you, and I always do.
  • We’ve been together through thick and thin and I’m so proud to call you my friend. Wishing you the happiest birthday!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started