100 Messages To Say “I’m Thinking of You”

  • You make me happy in a thousand ways. I love you to the moon and back, and I have no idea what I would do, if I lost you, because I feel like I will lose my entire world.
  • I bet you can’t guess who’s on my mind right now. Okay, fine, I’ll tell you — it’s you.
  • What did I think about all the time before I met you?!
  • I want to hug you until you feel safe, kiss you until the world disappears and love you until I die.
  • Even if I wasn’t your first love, I know I’ll be your last.
  • Babe, I love it when I catch you staring at me with those dreamy eyes!
  • Love, you gave meaning to my life. Thank you for everything.
  • May you begin this day with a smile on your face, and with happiness for your soul to embrace. Good morning my love.
  • I can’t believe how happy you make me. Just thinking about you puts a smile on my face and makes me feel so good…and so lucky.
  • I love you, and I will love you until I die, and if there’s a life after that, I’ll love you then.
  • I just felt a huge surge of love for you. You’re the best!
  • Starting any day with you brightens me up and makes everything feel better. Lovely morning, my queen.
  • Most people dream of being in heaven but I’m so lucky to have heaven beside me and that heaven is you, my love. Good morning pretty.
  • Hello, sweetie. How are you doing? I enjoyed our night together last night. You are amazing and I think about you all the time. I hope you have a wonderful day today.
  • They say this kind of love is once in a lifetime, and I know you are the one for me. I offer you all of me today and for always. Thank you for showing me how it feels to be loved.
  • I’ve fallen in love with every single detail of yours. The term “Perfect” perfectly goes with you.
  • Loving you is like breathing. How can I stop?
  • I wouldn’t have nothing if I didn’t have you.
  • I will always wait for you.
  • Good morning my love. A beautiful day is waiting outside just for you. Open your eyes and experience the excellence of nature around you.
  • Ever since you have come into my life, I have been living a different life in a whole different world. The only thing that exists here between You and me is happiness!
  • Coffee is all well and good but I would rather have your lips kiss me awake every morning.
  • You are the reason I live for. You’re my everything, and I cannot express how much I love you!
  • I’m mad about you.
  • The best feeling is goosebumps from your kisses, I want to feel them for the whole life. Good morning, princess.
  • You make my heart beat faster
  • I fall a little more in love with you every time you kiss me.
  • Loving you is so easy, no pressure- only sweet feelings. You are my “Yes or Yes.”
  • Our love may not have always been a fairytale, but it is still my favorite love story.
  • You’re my definition of perfect.
  • Just when I think that it is impossible to love you any more than I already do, you prove me wrong.
  • Whenever I think about my love for you, I see all my dreams coming true. Good night dear.
  • Your love brings me all the joy in the world. I hope you know how loved and cared for you are.
  • Never forget, I love you so much.
  • I promise to love you more and more with every passing day and be there by your side till my last breath.
  • I miss your voice, I miss you waking me up with a morning kiss and I miss falling asleep in your arms every night. I cannot wait to see you again!
  • I’m in love with you… I’m not sure when it happened. Everything I know is you are the finest thing that has ever happened to me.
  • Yesterday you were mine, Today you are mine and tomorrow you will be mine. You are only my asset. And I will hold you every day. l love you.
  • Hey handsome, I only have my eyes for you. I love you!
  • When I’m with you, I notice birds and flowers and smile at babies. Colors are even brighter. The world is just so dull without you.
  • Love is an amazing thing that every one of us must experience at least once in life. Even if you haven’t found your love yet, don’t worry, with time comes a lover!
  • This spring will crown all the splendor of our love, and we will become a loving family!
  • I’ll never ask you to change for me because you are perfect just the way you are.
  • I like how our fingers fit together like the pieces of a puzzle, honey!
  • Wake up, my sweetheart! Meet a new day, you are happy, healthy, and loved by me, life is beautiful, enjoy it!
  • Calling me cute is nice, calling me hot is great, but calling me yours is all I want.
  • There is never a time or place for true love. It happens accidentally, in a heartbeat, in a single flashing, throbbing moment. Just like ours!
  • My love, you brighten up my day with your smile, it always takes my breath away.
  • I’m so excited to grow old and sit on our rocking chairs together side by side.
  • The simple three words “I love you” will never express how much I love you. My love is so deep that I feel I love you more than I love myself.
  • When I look into your eyes, I know I’ve found the mirror to my soul.
  • My love for you keeps growing with each passing year. Happy Anniversary my dear.
  • Want me to prove my love for you? I will share my fries and coke with you!
  • All I ever want is to be with you. After all these years, you still take my breath away.
  • Good morning love! Let the sunshine so bright and remove all the worries from your life. Have a delightful day.
  • I’m promising you I will always love you and be strong support for you until the day I take my last breath. I want to see the last sunset of my life with you. Never leave me. I love you a lot.
  • I have stopped making wishes on spotting falling stars. Do you know why? Because I have you and that’s all I want in my life.
  • If forever does exist, please let me spend it with you.
  • You have a cute yawn on your face, a cup of coffee in your hands. All that remains is a good morning message from me. Have a great morning!
  • My love for you is too big and deep to describe.
  • I don’t dream of going to heaven anymore because I have you in my life. Thank you for making my life a piece of heaven on earth. Good morning my love!
  • Darling, When I look at you, I realize how lucky I am to spend my life with you.
  • I love every part of you. You’re the one I never want to leave.
  • I have found someone who makes my soul smile and that someone is you! I’m in love with you and with every passing day, I find myself falling deeper and deeper in love with you.
  • I love you not only for all you are and all you have been but also for what you are yet to be.
  • If only you knew how much those little moments with you matter to me.
  • Plans for the weekend? You, me, cuddling for 48 hours straight?
  • I’m sending you a million smiles. Take one of them for today and keep doing this each morning. Cause I wish to see you smiling every day, my sunshine!
  • My love for you is never-ending. No matter how hard life becomes for me, I’d never settle for anyone in life other than you!
  • Love, Happy Birthday to you. Here’s to the wonderful days we have passed together hand in hand and to the happier days to come! Stay blessed!
  • Did you know that I still get excited every time your name flashes across my phone screen? Every time I hear it buzz, I hope it’s from you.
  • True love sounded like a fairytale until I found you.
  • I want to grow old with you, and love you for decades and decades
  • Every road I turn down, I see you there. You are in every breeze, every flower, and every shining moment of my day.
  • I really hope you had a good sleep. Please wake up now because my mornings are incomplete without you. Good morning my love!
  • You know the secrets of my heart, you have the key to open my heart, and I’m sure you will never lose it or throw away!
  • I know it’s still too soon to know, but I hope you’re the one.
  • I’m jealous of people who get to see you every day.
  • I don’t want the world, I don’t want the skies, I don’t want the moon, I just want you in my share. Love you a lot, my love.
  • All I can say is stay with me till the last day of my life. You have become an indispensable part of my life, dear.
  • I wake up each day and I cannot wait to see you.
  • Since I met you, I haven’t spent a single moment without thinking of you. You are in my thoughts, in my heart, and in my mind always.
  • Why don’t you understand? Didn’t you know I am crazy about you? So, why did you put me in such pain. Come back, my love. I missed you a lot.
  • The only real thing in this world is our love, it made me feel alive. I love you, baby.
  • So far, every moment we’ve spent together has been awesome. But I promise you, that the best is yet to come.
  • May this new morning bring forth miracles and blessings. I cherish and adore you. Good morning my sweetheart.
  • There’s no one in the world like you and no one I’d rather call my own. I love you.
  • Since I’ve spent the night dreaming about you, I want to spend the day cuddling up with you. Good morning.
  • Love, you are my anchor, who keeps my feet to the ground. You are my sky, who engulfs in his loving arms. I love you so much.
  • Good morning baby, I hope you slept like a queen that you are. Have a great day, I love you lots.
  • I love it when we cuddle and spend nights at home just as much as I love going on our adventures and crazy excursions. Any time spent with you is time spent well.
  • You are the grilled cheese to my tomato soup!
  • When I see you, I get butterflies.
  • I love you now, and I’ll love you even more tomorrow.
  • I woke up smiling, all because you’re in my life.
  • I have a feeling I’m going to love you for a very long time.
  • Addiction is an example of what I feel about you. I need to see your pretty face all the time. I am addicted to you baby!
  • Without you, I can’t breathe. You’re my existence and the only definition of my reality. Nothing in this world compares to your love and affection.
  • I need someone to kiss me right now. Come home soon.
  • Good night darling. Come to my dreams if you can, tonight, and I will kiss you there.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started